Our Head Students and Staff

Bryah Hancock-Bland

Head Girl 2024

Ryder O'Donnell

Head Boy 2024

Izzy Single

Deputy Head Girl 2024

Oliver Lockett

Deputy Head Boy 2024


Office Administrator: Carol Thornton                                                                        admin@pembrokestratford.school.nz

Principal: Wendy Single                                                                                              principal@pembrokestratford.school.nz

Rātā Kaiako: Ben Single                                                                                                      ben@pembrokestratford.school.nz

Tawa Kaiako: Irene Morton                                                                                             irene@pembrokestratford.school.nz

Kōwhai Kaiako: Wendy Single                                                                                  principal@pembrokestratford.school.nz 

Rimu Kaiako, Assistant Principal and SENCO: Vincent Sharp                            vincent@pembrokestratford.school.nz                                                                                 

Release Kaiako: Carolyn Beisiek, Greer Knowles

Kaiāwhina Kaiako: Sarah Lockett, Joelene Cox, Amy Laurence, Olli Single, Anna Singh

Reading Recovery Kaiako: Kirsten Ashby

Training Teachers: Marie Drylie (Rimu), Ashlee Newman (Rātā)

Cleaner: Linda O'Dowd

Pembroke School Board

Presiding Member: Mike Tume

Property: Jared Bevins, Mike Tume

Finance: Bradley Chubb

Health and Safety: Leigh Commerford

Member: Belinda Thompson

Staff Rep: Vincent Sharp

Secretary: Carol Thornton

Pembroke PTA

Chair: Rebecca Chubb

Secretary: Anna Pease

Finance: Shane Morgan, Jess Bound-Walsh

Meetings are the first Monday every month in Totara Room. All welcome!