Our People...

The Team...

Mrs Wendy Single: principal@pembrokestratford.school.nz

Mrs Amanda Cavey: admin@pembrokestratford.school.nz

Totara Class NE-Year 2 Collaborative Team Teachers

Mrs Barb O'Keeffe: barb@pembrokestratford.school.nz

Mrs Anita Smith: anita@pembrokestratford.school.nz

Teacher Aide: Mrs Michele Page

Tawa Class Year 2-4 Teacher

Mr Vincent Sharp: vincent@pembrokestratford.school.nz

Teacher Aide: Amy Laurance

Kowhai Class Year 4-6 Teacher

Sarah Gladding : sarah@pembrokestratford.school.nz

Teacher Aide: Sarah Lockett

Rimu Class Year 7-8 Teacher

Miss Greer Knowles: greer@pembrokestratford.school.nz

Teacher Aide: Joelene Cox

0.8 Teacher

Miss Rebecca Jury - rebecca@pembrokestratford.school.nz

Reading Recovery Teacher

Sandra Petrov - sandra@pembrokestratford.school.nz